Log in

Black In Neuro

celebrating Black excellence in neuroscience-related fields


Upcoming Events

No events available

Past events

Thursday, November 11, 2021 BIN SfN Social
Sunday, August 01, 2021 Relaxing Yoga with #BlackInNeuro
Sunday, August 01, 2021 Community Dance Class
Saturday, July 31, 2021 #BINtersections Social
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Pride Social
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 BIN x International Behavioral Neuroscience Society Social
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 BIN x ALBA Black nEURO Social
Saturday, March 13, 2021 BIN Open Mic Night
Sunday, February 14, 2021 BIN Valentine's Day Social
Saturday, December 19, 2020 BIN Holiday Social
Friday, December 18, 2020 #BINMovieNight Jingle Jangle Watch Party
Sunday, November 01, 2020 BIN x SfN Connectome Social
Saturday, October 31, 2020 BIN Conference Welcome Social
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 BIN x Science Friday Breakthrough Watch Party
Saturday, September 05, 2020 BIN September 2020 Social
Saturday, August 01, 2020 BlackWomeninNeuro Social
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software